A new seven track EP is now available from digital retailers, as of March 30th, 2011, and the CD release date is April 13th, 2011 in Japan by Universal Music Group. The release contains brand new songs and artwork and is titled: The "Party All Goddamn Night" EP. At this time, the recordings are only available in Japan, but they can be ordered worldwide from the following retailers:

- For Amazon click HERE

- For CDjapan click HERE

The EP is being released right before Andrew and his band play concerts at the Punkspring festival in Tokyo and Osaka. Andrew has confirmed that some of these new songs are from the recent recording sessions leading up to his much anticipated new full-length album, to be released in late 2011, or early 2012. Andrew says: "None of these songs have ever been released in Japan. I'm really excited for my friends there to hear them. I'm really excited about the new music. I'm really excited about the upcoming album. I'm really excited!"

The complete EP track listing is as follows:

1. Party All Goddamn Night
2. Everybody's Raging
3. I Sold My Soul
4. Head Bang
5. I'm A Vagabond
6. We're All Women
7. [Bonus Track] I Was Born to Love You

Click HERE for the official Andrew W.K. Japan website!

This news item was posted on: March 30, 2011

A.W.K. on Facebook

A.W.K. on Instagram

A.W.K. Twitter Feed